Community CollegeOCCDLA RepresentativeContact Information
Blue Mountain Community CollegeBruce KaussBKauss@bluecc.edu
541-278-5763
Central Oregon Community CollegeMichael Murphymhmurphy@cocc.edu
541-383-7519
Chemeketa Community CollegeKellie Schellenbergkellie.schellenberg@chemeketa.edu
503-399-5191
Clackamas Community CollegeDW Wooddw.wood@clackamas.edu
503-594-6700
Clatsop Community CollegeKirsten Horningkhorning@clatsopcc.edu
503-338-2341
Columbia Gorge Community CollegePaula AscherPAscher@cgcc.edu
541-506-6035
Klamath Community CollegeDavid Edgelledgell@klamathcc.edu
541-880-2294
Lane Community CollegeIan Coronadocoronadoi@lanecc.edu
541-463-3340
Linn-Benton Community CollegeJessica Winanswinansj@linnbenton.edu
541-917-4610
Mt. Hood Community CollegeCat SchleichertCatherine.Schleichert@mhcc.edu
971-806-0075
Oregon Coast Community CollegeDarci Adolfdadolf@oregoncoastcc.org
541-867-8527
Portland Community CollegeLoraine Schmittloraine.schmitt@pcc.edu
971-722-4398
Rogue Community CollegeJoshua Oglejogle@roguecc.edu
541-956-7039
Southwestern Oregon Community CollegeTerry Strohterry.stroh@socc.edu
541-888-1504
Tillamook Bay Community CollegeMichael Weissenfluhmichaelweissenfluh@tillamookbaycc.edu
503-842-8222 X.1810
Treasure Valley Community College Scott Carpenterscarpenter@tvcc.cc
541-881-5773
Umpqua Community CollegeCarol McGeehoncarol.mcgeehon@umpqua.edu
541-440-4638
Operations Office
OCCDLA Administrative Assistant
Kimberlie Veyseykimberlie.veysey@umpqua.edu
541-440-4676
Open Education Library Services
Coordinator, Statewide Open Education Library Services
Amy Hoferhofera@linnbenton.edu
510-213-0702