OCCDLA Members

Community CollegeContact
Blue MountainBruce Kauss
eLearning Coordinator
BKauss@Bluecc.edu
541-278-5763
Central OregonDr. Michael Murphy
eLearning Director
mhmurphy@cocc.edu
541-383-7519
ChemeketaKellie Schellenberg
Dean, eLearning & Academic Technology
kellie.schellenberg@chemeketa.edu
503-399-5191
ClackamasDW Wood
Online Learning and Educational Technology Coordinator
dw.wood@clackamas.edu
503-594-6700
ClatsopKirsten Horning
Distance Education Coordinator
khorning@clatsopcc.edu
503-338-2341
Columbia GorgePaula Ascher
Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator
PAscher@cgcc.edu
541-506-6035
KlamathPatrick Hockersmith
Distance Education Coordinator
Hockersmith@klamathcc.edu
541-880-2328
LaneIan Coronado
Division Dean of Academic Technology
coronadoi@lanecc.edu
541-463-3340
Linn BentonSteve Smith
Director, eLearning and Media
smiths@linnbenton.edu
541-917-4640
Mt. HoodCat Schleichert
Director of Online Learning
catherine.schleichert@mhcc.edu
503-491-6995
Oregon CoastDarci L. Adolf
Library & Information Services Manager
dadolf@oregoncoastcc.org or dadolf@occc.cc.or.us
541-867-8527
PortlandLoraine Schmitt
Director of Distance Education
loraine.schmitt@pcc.edu
971-722-4398
RogueJoshua Ogle
Director of Instructional Media
jogle@roguecc.edu
541-956-7039
Southwestern OregonAlicia Mueller
LMS Support Assistant
alicia.mueller@socc.edu
541-888-7465
Tillamook BayMichael Weissenfluh
Business/Computer Applications Instructor
michaelweissenfluh@tillamookbaycc.edu
503-842-8222 ext. 1810
Treasure ValleyScott Carpenter
IT Director
scarpenter@tvcc.cc
541-881-5773
UmpquaCarol McGeehon
Director of Library and Tutoring Services
Carol.McGeehon@umpqua.edu
541-440-4638
OCCDLA Administrative SupportKimberlie Veysey
Administrative Assistant
Kimberlie.Veysey@umpqua.edu
541-440-4676
Open Education Library ServicesAmy Hofer
Coordinator, Statewide Open Education Library Services
PCC Southeast Library, Room 206
2305 SE 82nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97216
hofera@linnbenton.edu
971-722-6482